Lat. 40-55.812 N        Long. 073-30.812 W
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 



















 On the Water: 2016 Regattas & Results (tentative)
2016 Race Committee Duty Schedule
Click here for RC Duty Schedule as of 4.18.16
Date Event Race Documents
 4/2-4/3/16  Texas Shootout Team Race Regatta
 (hosted by Texas Corinthian Yacht Club)
 4/8-4/10/16  Baldwin Cup
 (hosted by Newport Harbor Yacht Club)
 4/9/16  Winter Sailing Spring Fling/District 8  Notice of Race
 Sailing Instructions
 4/23-4/24/16  Jackson Cup
 (hosted by Boston Yacht Club)
 5/14/16  Alfred Roosevelt Regatta  Preliminary Ad
 Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 Sailing Instructions
 5/21-5/22/16  Oyster Bay Challenge  Notice of Race 
 Entry Form 
 5/28/16  Race to Blackrock Yacht Club  Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 6/3-7/1/16   Friday Night Solstice Series  Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 6/11/16  Squaw Cup  Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 6/15-6/18/16  Costa Smeralda TR (away)  
 6/18/16  Cayenne Trophy  Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 7/4/16  Junior-Senior Challenge  
 7/9-7/10/16  Annual Rendezvous  Entry Form
 Notice of Race
 7/13-7/16/16  Commodores' International Cup  
 7/23-7/31/16  Eastern Cruise  
 8/5-8/7/16  Morgan Cup TR
 (hosted by New York Yacht Club)
 8/6/16  Dooley Roosevelt Pursuit Race  
 8/19-8/21/16  Hinman Masters TR
 (hosted by New York Yacht Club)
 8/26-8/28/16  Hinman Grandmasters TR
 (hosted by New York Yacht Club)
 9/3/16  Stratford Shoal Race  Preliminary Ad
 9/4/16  Fall Regatta (One-Designs)  
 9/5/16  Fall Regatta (PHRF)  
 9/10-9/11/16  Kirby Cup tentative
(hosted by Norton Yacht Club)
 9/23-9/25/16  USODA ACC  Preliminary Ad
 10/2/16  Olympic Legacy Regatta  
 10/8-10/10/16  Lee Trophy  Notice of Race
 Entry Form

 10/12-10/15/16  British-America Cup  
 10/22/16  Sailing Awards Dinner  
 10/22-10/23/16  Melges 24 Regatta
 (hosted by Oakcliff Sailing)
 10/29-10/30/16  Halloween Regatta
 (hosted by Oakcliff Sailing)
 11/6/16  First Day of Winter Sailing  
 11/27/16  Thanksgiving 2x2 Team Race Regatta  
516-922-6200 SCYC Copyright © 1997-2006.