Lat. 40-55.812 N        Long. 073-30.812 W
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 

 


     About-Contacts

Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club

314 Yacht Club Road
Centre Island, Oyster Bay, New York 11771
Clubhouse Phone: (516) 922-6200
Clubhouse Fax: (516) 922-6203

Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club 
Boatyard
316 Yacht Club Road
Centre Island, Oyster Bay, New York 11771
Boatyard Phone: (516) 922-6305
Boatyard Fax: (516) 624-8629

General Manager
Kelly Holst
KHolst@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.108
 
Bookkeeper
Bernice Chin
BChin@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.109
 
Communications Liaison/
Membership Secretary
Danielle Bozenko
DBozenko@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.110
 
Food & Beverage Manager
Caroline Cosgrove
CCosgrove@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.111
 
 Executive Chef
Charles Murphy
CMurphy@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.112
 
Sous Chef
Douglas Williams
(516) 922-6200 ext.112
 
Maintenance Engineer
George Albro
(516) 922-6200 ext.114
 
Front Desk Manager
Diane Higgins
FrontDesk@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200
 
Sailing Master
Istvan Kopar
IKopar@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.128
 
Junior Club
JuniorClub@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.117
 
Boatyard Manager
Captain Robert E.J. Satory
RSatory@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.121
 
Boatyard Assistant Manager
Artie Bohner
Boatyard@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext. 122
 
Boatyard Office
(516) 922-6305 or (516) 922-6200 ext.123
 
Boatyard Bookkeeper
Anna Restrepo
ARestrepo@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.120
 
Ship's Storekeeper
Corbin Eiland
(516) 922-6200 ext.125
 
Boatyard Customer Service
Corbin Eiland
BYCustomerService@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.119
 
Dock Master
Will Peters
(516) 922-6200 ext.126
 
516-922-6200 SCYC Copyright © 1997-2006.