Lat. 40-55.812 N        Long. 073-30.812 W
Friday, August 28, 2015 

 


 About: Contacts
 
Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club
314 Yacht Club Road
Centre Island, Oyster Bay, New York 11771
Clubhouse Phone: (516) 922-6200
Clubhouse Fax: (516) 922-6203

Clubhouse Manager
Caroline Cosgrove
CCosgrove@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.111
 
 
Events Director
Courtney Sparks
CSparks@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.129
 
Controller
Jackie Burd
JBurd@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.130 
*New Office Located in the Boatyard  
 
Bookkeeper
Bernice Chin
BChin@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.109 
*New Office Located in the Boatyard
Executive Chef
Charles Murphy
CMurphy@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.112 

Sous Chef
Douglas Williams
(516) 922-6200 ext. 112 

Communications Liaison, Membership Secretary
Danielle Bozenko
DBozenko@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.110 


Sailing Director
Istvan Kopar
IKopar@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.128

 

Front Desk Manager, Giftshop
Diane Higgins
FrontDesk@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 

Maintenance Engineer
George Albro
(516) 922-6200 ext.114 

 
Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club
316 Yacht Club Road
Centre Island, Oyster Bay, New York 11771
Boatyard Phone: (516) 922-6305
Boatyard Fax: (516) 624-8629

Boatyard & Waterfront Manager
Captain Robert E.J. Satory
RSatory@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.121  

Boatyard Assistant Manager
Artie Bohner
(516) 922-6200 ext.122 

Boatyard Bookkeeper
Anna Restrepo
ARestrepo@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.120  
Dock Master
Will Peters
(516) 922-6200 ext.126

Ship's Storekeeper/Boatyard Customer Service
Brandon Eiland
BYCustomerService@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.125/ ext.119 (customer service) 
516-922-6200 SCYC Copyright © 1997-2006.