Lat. 40-55.812 N        Long. 073-30.812 W
Thursday, September 29, 2016 

 


ABOUT: CONTACTS


CLUBHOUSE STAFF
314 Yacht Club Road
Oyster Bay, Centre Island, NY 11771
P: (516) 922-6200 F: (516) 922-6203




Clubhouse Manager
Caroline Cosgrove
CCosgrove@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.111


Controller
Jackie Burd
JBurd@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.130
*Office located in the Boatyard


Bookkeeper
Bernice Chin
BChin@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.109
*Office located in the Boatyard



Executive Chef

Charles Murphy
CMurphy@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.112



Sous Chef
Douglas Williams
(516) 922-6200 ext.112



Dining Room Manager
William Fell
Dining@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.128




Sailing Director/Junior Program Director
Tomas Ruiz de Luque
TRuiz@seawanhaka.org /JuniorClub@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.129/117


Communications Liaison

Danielle Brown
DBrown@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.110


Front Desk/Giftshop/Dining Reservations
Diane Higgins
FrontDesk@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6200 ext.100




BOATYARD STAFF

316 Yacht Club Road
Oyster Bay, Centre Island, NY 11771
P: (516) 922-6305 F: (516) 624-8629


Boatyard Manager
Captain Robert E.J. Satory
RSatory@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6305 ext.121


Boatyard Assistant Manager
Arthur F. Bohner, Jr.
Boatyard@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6305 ext.122


Boatyard Office Manager

Anna Restrepo
ARestrepo@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6305 ext.120


Dock Master/Service Dock
Will Peters
(516) 922-6305 ext.126


Ship's Store/Boatyard Customer Service
Chris Farrell
BYCustomerService@seawanhaka.org
(516) 922-6305 ext.125/119 (customer service)

516-922-6200 SCYC Copyright © 1997-2006.